Traya Reviews

Our customers

files/Uddeshya01.jpg

Month 1

files/Uddeshya02.jpg

Month 5

files/Uddeshya03.jpg

Month 6

Uddeshya

new-home-page Reviewed on 15th Nov 2021

“My hair loss started in 2016 after I was diagnosed with tuberculosis. I had consulted a dermatologist and tried many treatments before nearly giving up hope. I liked Traya’s approach of combining three sciences. After I used the recommended product kits, I have seen a lot of benefits like thicker hair and negligible Hair fall.”

Used for

4 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Arundhati_Munje_51003_before_300x_62cc385b-b129-4ff9-bb5e-0101c2e1af90.jpg

Month 1

files/Arundhati_Munje_51003_after_65b7e1f3-620e-4f5f-a6f1-707bc14bfbd1.jpg

Month 3

files/Arundhati_Munje_51003_after.jpg

Month 5

Arundhati Munje

new-home-page Reviewed on 31st Dec 2021

“I had been losing my hair for about two years. I tried to convince myself that it wasn't noticeable but I knew it was and so did everyone else who saw me. I started my treatment with Traya and not only is the problem solved, but people are noticing how much it's grown back.”

Used for

5 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/WhatsApp_Image_2022-04-05_at_3.04.58_PM.jpg

Month 1

files/month_4.jpg

Month 4

files/WhatsApp_Image_2022-04-05_at_3.04.58_PM_1.jpg

Month 8

Rajat Sadh

new-home-page Reviewed on 21st Feb 2022

“I didn't want to resort to surgery or any other invasive treatment for my hair loss and I found Traya. They have helped me grow back a full head of hair in just eight months. I'm so happy with the results, thank you so much!”

Used for

8 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Saumya1.jpg

Month 1

files/Saumya4.jpg

Month 4

files/Saumya5.jpg

Month 5

Saumya

new-home-page Reviewed on 6th Nov 2021

“I was losing hair due to stress and other things but Traya analyzed everything perfectly and sent me a treatment plan. After such great results, my relatives have also started using Traya. Thank you, Raveena my Hair coach (you are wonderful) for such amazing help.”

Used for

5 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month_1_3.jpg

1 Month

files/Month_5.png

5 Month

files/Month_7_1.jpg

7 Month

Sunil Bhadouriya

new-home-page Reviewed on 9th Apr 2022

“I read about Traya on Quora. I had read reviews on it and they seemed positive so I thought that I would give it a go. It's helped me so much and I can tell the difference in how much my hair has grown back.”

Used for

7 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Month_7.jpg

Month 3

files/Month_3.jpg

Month 7

files/Month_8.jpg

Month 8

Satish Kumar

new-home-page Reviewed on 26th Oct 2021

“I was losing hair for 3 years and hair thinning was my major issue. Now my condition has improved”

Used for

8 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Dheeraj1.jpg

Month 1

files/Dheeraj3.jpg

Month 3

files/Dheeraj4.jpg

Month 4

files/Dheeraj6.jpg

Month 6

Dheeraj

new-home-page Reviewed on 3rd Dec 2021

“I was having hair fall for 2 years. When I was put on the treatment plan, I was diagnosed with Stage 4 hairloss. Now my hair fall is very less and I have no dandruff issues.”

Used for

7 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/v.jpg

1 Month

files/Month_3_2.jpg

3 Month

files/Month_6_2.jpg

6 Month

Anonymous

new-home-page Reviewed on 4th Feb 2022

“I had been noticing my hair getting thinner and thinner, and then a friend recommended Traya. It's helped me so much and I can tell the difference in how much my hair has grown back. My family is really happy about it.”

Used for

6 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Sumit_Soni_Before.jpg

Month 1

files/Sumit_Soni_after.jpg

Month 3

files/Sumit_new.jpg

Month 5

Sumit Soni

new-home-page Reviewed on 27th Dec 2021

“The team is extremely amazing. From the very first call, they have answered all the silliest of doubts with atmost dedication and have been bery supportive throughout. I cant thank Zainab and Raveena for being the amazing coaches and be there in my journey. I would highly recommend you guys to enroll with Traya for your hair transformation journey. And let me tell you this is not a paid review at all.”

Used for

5 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month_1_4.jpg

1 Month

files/Month_3_3.jpg

3 Month

files/h.jpg

7 Month

files/Month_9h.jpg

9 Month

Anand

new-home-page Reviewed on 01 Jul 2021

“I'm writing this testimonial for Traya Health. I started to lose my hair in my 20s. My hairline started receding as well which made me very self-conscious. I had a friend recommend Traya Health to me and I tried it out. Not only did it help stop my hair loss, but it also helped regrow the hair on my temples”

Used for

9 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Vishnu1_300x_40bf3e6a-9aca-40b8-a02a-5cf555e0c82a.jpg

Month 1

files/Vishnu4_300x_4987dde0-d811-4858-967a-a7aae1a678d5.jpg

Month 4

files/Vishnu6.jpg

Month 6

Vishnu

new-home-page Reviewed on 30th Nov 2021

“This is my 5th-month using Traya regimen/products. I am so happy with my results. Thanks to my hair expert Uriah Barboza, who has taken the time and effort in answering my queries. I am relieved that I have come across Traya and I thank them for this amazing transformation.”

Used for

6 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Uday1_300x_24d1f32c-db1b-4902-bb72-8d73616c198d.jpg

Month 1

files/Uday3_300x_466ad9e1-b46f-46a2-9c22-e87eae291311.jpg

Month 3

files/Uday5.jpg

Month 5

files/Uday7.jpg

Month 7

Uday

new-home-page Reviewed on 26th Oct 2021

“I was experiencing hair fall from 5-6 years and used a serum but did not seen any results. After being on the treatment plan, I am quite happy with the hair fall control and the new growth”

Used for

8 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Anonymous1.jpg

Month 1

files/Anonymous3.jpg

Month 3

files/Anonymous5.jpg

Month 5

Anonymous

new-home-page Reviewed on 23rd Oct 2021

“I have been suffering from androgenetic alopecia for a while and my hair line was receding had tried other big brands but it didn't work much.Then I came across Traya and the results were amazing. It's quite pocket-friendly.”

Used for

9 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/WhatsApp_Image_2021-09-03_at_6.10.21_PM.jpg

Month 1

files/WhatsApp_Image_2021-09-03_at_6.10.32_PM.jpg

Month 5

files/WhatsApp_Image_2021-09-03_at_6.10.41_PM_81804367-01d2-4252-b546-c2a8359b7033.jpg

Month 8

files/Mandar_Latest2.jpg

Month 12

Mandar Betageri

new-home-page Reviewed on 16th Sep 2021

“I had been experiencing severe hair loss for some years now and was getting to a point where I couldn't live with it anymore. Then I found out about Traya and decided to give it a try. It has done wonders for me. I am now free of any kind of hair loss and will recommend this to anyone.”

Used for

12 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Vikas_Before_57876.jpg

Month 1

files/Vikas_After_57876.jpg

Month 4

files/Month_6_7b6c7a66-3d7d-476b-b45e-b541737fbd86.jpg

Month 6

Vikas

new-home-page Reviewed on 30th Jan 2022

“M having great experience by the team Traya specially Malika who give me a reminder about my medicines every month asking how everything is going diet supplements what I achieve today I thank Malika for giving proper guidance and thankful to team traya😊😊”

Used for

6 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/WhatsApp_Image_2021-05-24_at_7.20.17_PMz.jpg

Month 1

files/WhatsApp_Image_2021-05-24_at_7.20.18_PM.jpg

Month 6

files/month_9.jpg

Month 9

Anonymous

new-home-page Reviewed on 13 May 2021

“I had been noticing that I was going bald for a while and I am glad I tried Traya. It has helped my hair grow back thicker and fuller than ever before.”

Used for

9 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/month_1_6b327d03-fa0a-4284-ad6a-cc1bd8129647.jpg

Month 1

files/1624721048902_image.jpg

Month 3

files/Ashutosh_Kale_after_47700.jpg

Month 6

Ashutosh Kale

new-home-page Reviewed on 15th Jan 2022

“I had a really hard time with hair loss and I couldn't find any treatments that worked. I've been using Traya for about three months and I can safely say it's the first hair loss treatment that actually works.”

Used for

6 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month_1_2_a.jpg

1 Month⚀

files/Month_3_1.jpg

3 Month

files/Month_6_1_a13d0de6-9742-458e-bba4-887595596a95.jpg

6 Month

files/Month_8_bff8729a-5f24-4ff8-8ccd-ad93544d78e9.jpg

8 Month

Anonymous

new-home-page Reviewed on 29 Jul 2021

“I never thought that a hair fall treatment would work for me but Traya did.”

Used for

8 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month_1_1_3ac03dc8-a5c5-4dfe-bad3-72a47bba8118.jpg

1 Month

files/Month_3_03921adf-23d7-45aa-b2de-bd65d66f3949.jpg

3 Month

files/Month_6_e1bf10ad-b4cd-4689-92a4-a4c249cea69e.jpg

6 Month

Siddhartha Rajiv

new-home-page Reviewed on 18th Jan 2021

“Hey! Was apprehensive at first because it was my first time getting into something like this. Throughout school and college I was blessed with good hair but after being diagnosed with covid in early 2021, I noticed that I had lost a good chunk of my hair at the crown and front section of my head. After reaching out to Traya ( came across them via Instagram ) I took the plunge. Had a long conversation with Raveena (the hair specialist/ doctor assigned to me) and we found out that i was in stage 4 of hair loss and this worried me considerably. Raveena assured me that this issue can be reversed and new hair can grow back in the affected areas. Fast forward to 6 months... Followed the diet and medication strictly and all that Raveena had mentioned was true. Really happy with the outcome. Thank you Traya & Raveena.”

Used for

6 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/review01.jpg

Month 1

files/review02.jpg

Month 2

files/review03.jpg

Month 3

files/review04.jpg

Month 4

Anupam Thakuria

new-home-page Reviewed on 24th july 2020

“I took the hair assessment and realized that my hair loss was more than just genetic. I went ahead with the recommended treatment plan and could see visible results within just 3 months.”

Used for

5 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-c1.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-c3.jpg

Month 3

files/Month-c4.jpg

Month 4

Hemant Shah

new-home-page Reviewed on 2nd August 2021

“Great service. I loved the fact that you can talk to your hair coach in case of queries. They are truly supportive and help you stay commited on the journey. I never thought I could see new hair growth.”

Used for

4 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-d1_300x_2fafe5ea-c109-468e-8da4-a0019f2a2a62.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-d2.jpg

Month 2

files/Month-d4_300x_40b431fe-000b-4459-bcd7-65f301ffb2fa.jpg

Month 4

files/Month-d5.jpg

Month 5

Shweta Divecha

new-home-page Reviewed on 20th August 2021

“By giving myself a complete lifestyle change inspired and instructed by Traya. I have never been more happier and confident. Still hoping more progress.”

Used for

3 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/01.jpg

Month 1

files/02.jpg

Month 2

files/03_300x_7b9040a4-e203-4213-a5bf-5ef4c5d17835.jpg

Month 3

files/04.jpg

Month 4

Pavan

new-home-page Reviewed on 14th February 2021

“I am super impressed with Traya's hair loss treatment. Let me start off by saying that all their products are formulated by doctors. Knowing that I have hair experts and doctors monitoring my treatment is really the best part of the experience. Really recommend this.”

Used for

4 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-b1.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-b3.jpg

Month 3

files/Month-b5.jpg

Month 5

files/Month-b6.jpg

Month 6

Swati

new-home-page Reviewed on 17th August 2021

“It takes time guys, but you won't regret it. My hair grew back stronger and my overall hair quality improved. Thank you Raveena, my hair coach, she really held me accountable and kept me on track. Super happy customer.”

Used for

6 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/11_300x_364f4581-8998-40a5-bc97-64765a857f81.jpg

Month 1

files/12_300x_22603e26-7f71-4bf0-9086-7be6f562e62c.jpg

Month 2

files/13_300x_ec3e4d78-578d-4da7-8c29-193e96bbde48.jpg

Month 3

Siddharth

new-home-page Reviewed on 4th March 2020

“I was losing a lot of hair due to the lockdown and desperate for a solution, that is when a friend recommended Traya. I gave it a shot and after 4 months of use, I can definitely say that their holistic approach to treating hair loss with both ayurveda and allopathy just works.”

Used for

4 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-a1.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-a3.jpg

Month 3

files/Month-a5.jpg

Month 5

Anonymous

new-home-page Reviewed on 15th August 2021

“Results in just 5 months, couldn't believe my eyes when I saw hair growth on my head. Anyone with hair problems should get on their plan. It works like magic.”

Used for

5 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-e1.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-e4.jpg

Month 4

files/Month-e8.jpg

Month 8

Akash Agarwal

new-home-page Reviewed on 2nd February 2021

“I came to Traya with a bald patch and I did not expect any drastic results. My motive was to stop further hair loss, after dedicatedly following the plan and one can tell how it has changed my hair. I have baby hair all over my scalp and thicker growth. This is a dream, thank you guys you are the best!”

Used for

8 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Month-f1_300x_7dc71d0d-b21e-4860-a6d2-3c480d299fc3.jpg

Month 1

files/Month-f2.jpg

Month 2

files/Month-f3.jpg

Month 3

files/Month-f4.jpg

Month 4

Shivyogi Hiremath

new-home-page Reviewed on 20 August 2021

“The treatment considered of proper diet, hair care products and supplements supporting your hair growth. I followed for 3-4 months and the results were amazing.”

Used for

4 months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Rohit_Singh_Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Rohit_Singh_Month_3.jpg

Month 3

files/Rohit_Singh_Month_5.jpg

Month 5

files/Rohit_singh_Month_6.jpg

Month 6

Rohit Singh

new-home-page Reviewed on 27th April 2022

“Have been using the Traya treatment from the last 6 months. I have had phenomenal changes to my hair health. I was losing a lot of hair, it not only reduced my hairfall Traya helped regrow my hair. Noticeable changes in my health as well due to the diet recommendation and health tips from the team. My hair coach- Ranjeet was very helpful with all my problems. His guidance and tips have really helped me a lot. Would definitely recommend to anyone facing hairfall issues.”

Used for

6 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Keshav_Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Keshav_Month_2.png

Month 2

files/Keshav_Month_3.jpg

Month 3

Keshav

new-home-page Reviewed on 11th April 2022

“I feel much better after taking up the treatment. The treatment does not just include tablets and minoxidil. Treatment includes ensuring proper sleep cycle and proper diet. Surely there is notable changes after 9 months of treatment.”

Used for

3 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Abhilash_Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Abhilash_month_3.jpg

Month 3

files/Abhilash_Month_5.jpg

Month 5

files/Abhilash_Month_7.jpg

Month 7

Abhilash

new-home-page Reviewed on 22nd April 2022

“Loved each and everything from traya. coaches help us in understanding where we are, what we should to do, what we shouldn't do (which is very important) throughout the treatment journey.”

Used for

7 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Jayamon_Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Jayamon_Month_5.jpg

Month 5

files/Jayamon_Month_10.jpg

Month 10

files/Jayamon_Month_12_cb1c3fea-c01d-4da8-836f-d387434a293b.jpg

Month 12

Jayamon

new-home-page Reviewed on 22nd Jan 2022

“My Overall experience with Traya Products is wonderful and I strongly recommend Traya, personally I have started to notice change in my hair and also volume. I am in my 5th kit now and just not stopping here. The only key to get desired results is consistency. My Hair coach Raveena has guided me through this whole process and made it possible for me. So a big thanks to Raveena and team for this. Once again thank you Traya team for giving me such an amazing result. For those who want effective results, I have only one recommendation - have patience and stick to your diet & medicines.”

Used for

13 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

files/Karthikeyan_Month_1.jpg

Month 1

files/Karthikeyan_Month_3.jpg

Month 3

files/Karthikeyan_Month_5.jpg

Month 5

Karthikeyan

new-home-page Reviewed on 18th March 2022

“I'm a 23 year old guy working in IT sector for past 3½ years. I tried different ayurvedha oils and shampoos on the market but nothing helped a lot. After filling Traya’s form, I got call from the team. The team cleared my doubts and I enrolled for the treatment on December, 2021. I received my 1st month kit and got assigned to Hair Coach, Mr. Nihal, who is clear in providing instructions and open to address all sorts of questions. I could literally see new hair growing at the borders of my forehead and the density of the hair was getting thicker. Throughout this process, I learnt that hair health is just the reflection of our health and lifestyle (genetic traits and chronic diseases are exception). Missing of essential nutrients in our diet, physical activity and lack of sound sleep are directly connected to hair loss which alarms us to get in track to fix that. No imported hair oil or expensive shampoo can fix that.”

Used for

5 Months

On complete Traya recommended plan.

Good habits are rewarding!
TAKE THE HAIR TEST

Traya Customer Reviews

Based on 29942 reviews
45%
(13527)
43%
(12990)
11%
(3353)
0%
(66)
0%
(6)

I love this product. I have seen a significant reduction in my flaky scalp from this oil. It also makes my hair feel and look healthier.

I've been using this for about a week and I can definitely see the difference. My hair is shinier, it's not dry anymore and it doesn't frizz as much. Sometimes I find myself forgetting to apply it but when I do my scalp feels so much better.

I love this product. Sometimes I have dandruff and it washes off a little bit but after using this product it goes away almost instantly. It stops the itching too.

I'm a very busy person who has always had trouble sleeping and also suffers from stress. I've been using Scalp Oil with Calm Therapy for a couple of weeks now and I am really happy with the results! It's helped me sleep better and my stress levels have dropped significantly. I feel more relaxed, calm and healthier.

It's been 3 months that I'm using Tatva's treatment and I have seen a lot of improvement. My bald patches are not visible anymore. Thanks team

I’ve been using Traya’s Minoxidil 2%, Hair Ras & Nasal Drops. I have been using these products consistently from the past 3 months & I love how they have transformed my hair amazingly.
Also, Traya’s Nasal Drops have helped me relieve my stress & get me a sound beauty sleep at night.
Benefits minoxidil 2%:
Regulates blood flow to the scalp
Dilates scalp-vessels to absorb more nutrients
Improves cell metabolism
Works wonders on follicle aging and degeneration
Treats pattern hair loss

Benefits of Hair Ras tablets :
Improves hair quality
Maintains a healthy scalp
Natural Multivitamin

The combination of the pills and this hair tonic works like a charm for hair loss issues.

Works like a charm for digestive problems.

It's been around a week since i started these and my gut health has shown some improvement. The effects are also visible on the skin, lesser rashes and overall healthy lifestyle.

no

Happy with the results, thanks to whole team of traya.
Thanks a lot
Specially My Hair Coach Purnima üôÇ

The combination of the pills and this hair tonic works like a charm for hair loss issues.

I am so thankful to tatva. Such improvements in 2 months! Hair is the biggest jewel a woman can have. You guys saved mine.

The results have been amazing! People at my barber shop were asking about the treatment ;). In just 2 months I’ve seen great improvements

Hi Guys!
Hope this review would help people like me who used to not belive hairfall control treatments. (My personal issue- With in 40 days I could see my scalp clearly due to less hair density occurred by severe hairfall)

So, I started looking out for treatments of hairfall control as well as regrowth of hair through Google search. I have seen many treatments available...but i had no faith in any of them (as their were plenty of treatments available in the matket saying "100% postive results for growing back your hair by controlling hairfall". I randomly opened one of the advertisement of hairfall control treatments that I have came through my web-search, in which "TATVA HEALTH" is my first one as it provides ayurvedic treatment. In the same way as you guys were thinking about the product, I was also not believing the product at the first. Later on, to enquire the product I have pinged (what's app number given in the website) one of the representative of "TATVA HEALTH".
In the free of cost they have taken my testing...to understand my problem and got back to me saying that this is the issue that I was facing which is curable as I was having hair loss from few months (to be precise not more that 40-45 days).
Guys, to be honest when the team "TATVA HEALTH" (Ms.Linda) consulted me I was not at all believing them that their product was really going to help my hair-loss problem.
In the benefit of doubt, I had taken their advice and took their "customised hair treatment" (with diet plan prepared by them) which was prepared specially for my hair fall issue. Belive me guys (it could be too much to believe), I could see the results of my hair-fall getting controlled within the first week (I swear on my mom guys).
So now it's been like 23 days that I am using this product mark my words guys "thier is no hairfall to me now".

I think I am in the phase, where I am going to get back my lost hair (however, this is a treatment of nearly 4 months). If you follow exactly the instructions prescribed for you by the consultant (Miss Linda - was my hair treatment consultant) you will start seeing the positive results (phase 1 treatment- hair fall under control, phase 2- to get back the lost hair).

Miss Linda - I am really one of the lucky ones' and glad to get a hair consultant like you (from TATVA HEALTH). You are absolutely brilliant for making people like me to understand the TATVA HEALTH treatment properly as well as patiently answering all my unnecessary questions (even the smallest of the smallest doubts) by answering politely. (I am really blessed to have you as my hair consultant)

Guys final verdict - Please use the product (with benifit of doubt), later believe it once you see your own positive results!

Note:- I am not a kind of a person who writes a review simply. To be frank...this was my first ever review to be written as I am able to see my positive results.

Thank you from my bottom of my heart ❤️ "TATVA HEALTH" and "Miss. Linda"

Traya Hair Ras
Traya Nasal Drops and Traya minoxidil gave my hair strength and made my hair look much more graceful then ever before
Trust me i would really suggest you to buy and give your hair what they deserve

Happy with the results, thanks to whole team of traya.
Thanks a lot
Specially My Hair Coach Purnima üôÇ

S
Traya Health l MEN - Complete Customised Hair Loss Treatment Plan
Siddhant
Hair regrowth

I have seen considerable improvement in my hair regrowth. You can see from the pictures, my scalp is not visible anymore.

D
Traya Health l MEN - Complete Customised Hair Loss Treatment Plan
Dinesh
Amazing results

I have seen changes! In 4 months my hair growth has improved a lot and I have seen hair growing too.

I am so thankful to tatva. Such improvements in 2 months! Hair is the biggest jewel a woman can have. You guys saved mine.

Hi Guys!
Hope this review would help people like me who used to not belive hairfall control treatments. (My personal issue- With in 40 days I could see my scalp clearly due to less hair density occurred by severe hairfall)

So, I started looking out for treatments of hairfall control as well as regrowth of hair through Google search. I have seen many treatments available...but i had no faith in any of them (as their were plenty of treatments available in the matket saying "100% postive results for growing back your hair by controlling hairfall". I randomly opened one of the advertisement of hairfall control treatments that I have came through my web-search, in which "TATVA HEALTH" is my first one as it provides ayurvedic treatment. In the same way as you guys were thinking about the product, I was also not believing the product at the first. Later on, to enquire the product I have pinged (what's app number given in the website) one of the representative of "TATVA HEALTH".
In the free of cost they have taken my testing...to understand my problem and got back to me saying that this is the issue that I was facing which is curable as I was having hair loss from few months (to be precise not more that 40-45 days).
Guys, to be honest when the team "TATVA HEALTH" (Ms.Linda) consulted me I was not at all believing them that their product was really going to help my hair-loss problem.
In the benefit of doubt, I had taken their advice and took their "customised hair treatment" (with diet plan prepared by them) which was prepared specially for my hair fall issue. Belive me guys (it could be too much to believe), I could see the results of my hair-fall getting controlled within the first week (I swear on my mom guys).
So now it's been like 23 days that I am using this product mark my words guys "thier is no hairfall to me now".

I think I am in the phase, where I am going to get back my lost hair (however, this is a treatment of nearly 4 months). If you follow exactly the instructions prescribed for you by the consultant (Miss Linda - was my hair treatment consultant) you will start seeing the positive results (phase 1 treatment- hair fall under control, phase 2- to get back the lost hair).

Miss Linda - I am really one of the lucky ones' and glad to get a hair consultant like you (from TATVA HEALTH). You are absolutely brilliant for making people like me to understand the TATVA HEALTH treatment properly as well as patiently answering all my unnecessary questions (even the smallest of the smallest doubts) by answering politely. (I am really blessed to have you as my hair consultant)

Guys final verdict - Please use the product (with benifit of doubt), later believe it once you see your own positive results!

Note:- I am not a kind of a person who writes a review simply. To be frank...this was my first ever review to be written as I am able to see my positive results.

Thank you from my bottom of my heart ❤️ "TATVA HEALTH" and "Miss. Linda"

It's been 3 months that I'm using Tatva's treatment and I have seen a lot of improvement. My bald patches are not visible anymore. Thanks team

The results have been amazing. I have got growth on my crown area and the density has also increased

Know your root cause

FREE HAIR TEST
Your Cart (0)